Skip to main content

Newsletter LGT Young Soloists

31.
12.
Mon, December 31, 2018

Munich New Year's Eve Concert

Carl-Orff-Saal, Gasteig
02.
01.
Wed, January 2, 2019 to Sat, January 5, 2019

CD recording

08.
03.
Fri, March 8, 2019

Graz Congress with Alma Deutscher

Stefaniesaal
09.
03.
Sat, March 9, 2019

Musikverein Vienna with Alma Deutscher

Brahms-Saal
08.
05.
Wed, May 8, 2019

Tokyo

09.
05.
Thu, May 9, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019

Tokyo-Singapore on MS Europa 2

28.
08.
Wed, August 28, 2019

Rheingau Musik Festival

29.
10.
Tue, October 29, 2019

Berlin Philharmonic