Skip to main content

Newsletter LGT Young Soloists

08.
03.
Fri, March 8, 2019

Graz Congress with Alma Deutscher

Kammermusiksaal
Program 
Deutscher, Bruch, Sarasate, Tchaikovsky, Bottesini
09.
03.
Sat, March 9, 2019

Musikverein Vienna with Alma Deutscher

Brahms-Saal
Program 
Deutscher, Bruch, Sarasate, Tchaikovsky, Bottesini
08.
05.
Wed, May 8, 2019

Tokyo

Kioi Hall
09.
05.
Thu, May 9, 2019 to Sun, May 26, 2019

Tokyo-Singapore on MS Europa 2

29.
08.
Thu, August 29, 2019

Rheingau Musik Festival

Schloss Johannisberg
31.
08.
Sat, August 31, 2019

Music week Braunwald

Linth Park Linthal
Program 
tba
29.
09.
Sun, September 29, 2019

Ahauser Schlosskonzerte

Castle Ahaus
29.
10.
Tue, October 29, 2019

Berlin Philharmonic

Chamber Music Hall
Program 
Schumann & Beethoven
01.
11.
Fri, November 1, 2019

Stuttgart New Palace

White Room
Program 
Schumann & Beethoven
13.
11.
Wed, November 13, 2019

Theater Casino Zug

Festsaal
Program 
tba
29.
11.
Fri, November 29, 2019

Musikverein Vienna

Brahms-Saal
09.
12.
Mon, December 9, 2019

Singapore Victoria Hall